Committee Members 2022

Introducing the 2022 MUAC Committee Members 

To get in touch by email click the links below!

Matthew Schweitkert - President
Sophie La Roche - Secretary
Aidan Bright - Treasurer
Danielle Brown - Social Rep
Rupert Bear - Chief Guide/Training Officer
Matthieu Vignes & Darius Yip Siljee - Climbing Wall Officers
Coran Playle - Hut Officer 
Markian Plawiuk - Gear Officer
Sean Johnston - Webmaster
Ali Spencer - First Year Rep
Gemma Bayly - First Year Rep

Page last updated by Webmaster on 03/05/2022 at 9:28pm